廚房設施管理

在你的廚房設施,讓PKL投資

KitchenFM - 關鍵點

完整的管理廚房基礎設施外包

KitchenFM,廚房設施管理,提供從PKL,是一個資本自由選擇購買和維護商業餐飲設備。它可以讓你外包你的餐飲設施的所有權,其中還包括所有廚房的維修和設備維修成本,PKL一個固定的資產負債表外的月租費。

KitchenFM是一個交鑰匙服務,包括:

免費諮詢

我們提供一個免費的,義務現場訪問,以討論您的餐飲設備管理選項和了解的任何問題,你可能有商業廚房維修。

商用廚房設計

我們家的廚房設計團隊有著豐富的經驗,在提供解決方案的廣泛的終端使用部門,包括 醫療保健HM監獄教育休閒/接待合同飲食MOD。您可以指定您的廚房房地產從我們的範圍超過10,000項餐飲設備。

項目管理

PKL將提供專業的項目管理的交付,安裝和調試的​​餐飲設備。

廚房管理

一旦到位,並移交,PKL將提供完整的廚房設備管理。這包括商業餐飲保養和維修和預防性維護檢查。我們的客戶也可以選擇升級或修改他們的廚房房地產需求的變化過程中的租賃合同。

Kitchen Facilities Management

Let PKL invest in your kitchen infrastructure

KitchenFM - The Key Points

Complete managed outsourced kitchen infrastructure

KitchenFM, the kitchen facilities management offer from PKL, is a capital free alternative to buying and maintaining commercial catering equipment. It allows you to outsource the ownership of your catering facilities, which also includes all kitchen maintenance and equipment service costs, to PKL all for a fixed off balance sheet monthly fee.

KitchenFM is a turnkey service and includes:

Free Consultation

We offer a free, no obligation site visit to discuss your catering equipment management options and understand any issues you may have with commercial kitchen maintenance.

Commercial Kitchen Design

Our in house kitchen design team has a wealth of experience in providing solutions for a wide range of end use sectors including healthcare, HM Prisons, education, leisure/hospitality, Contract Catering and MOD. You can specify your kitchen estate from our range of over 10,000 items of catering equipment.

Project Management

PKL will provide expert project management of the delivery, installation and commissioning of catering equipment.

Kitchen Management

Once in place and handed over, PKL will provide complete kitchen equipment management. This includes commercial catering maintenance and repair and preventative maintenance checks. Our clients can also choose to upgrade or amend their kitchen estate as requirements change during the course of the contract rental.