便攜式廚房及餐飲設備

便攜式廚房及餐飲設備租用

健康與安全 - 消防安全

在臨時廚房的消防安全功能

我們認識到,在飲食環境,有火災的風險加大,往往有一個組合的易燃液體和明火。我們的便攜式廚房設計的健康和安全的措施,以限制火災隱患,我們只股票餐飲設備,符合現行的安全立法項目。

自動滅火系統

沒有任何理由任何,任何餐飲服務商應該接受不來一個臨時廚房配備的滅火系統。在處理工作人員的安全,這應該是第一個要求任何廚房。所有PKL 便攜式廚房環洲篷移動簷篷 有自動滅火系統安裝。如果檢測到的熱量在樹冠下或冠層內的管道系統的預先設定的參數以外,無毒的溶液排出到受影響的設備或區域。這熄滅的火,它的氧氣飢餓。然後,系統將很容易地重新充電,簡單的墨盒。

滅火毯

以及滅火系統,每PKL 生產廚房 提供提取冠層內輕鬆抵達位於滅火毯。

防火構造

所有PKL便攜式廚房使用TRADA認可的防火,無氟材料。廚房設備具有紮實的保稅三明治鋼牆板防火性能為155分鐘。我們的移動簷篷有一個完整長度的固體防火後牆,使他們能夠操作旁邊的牆壁帆布結構。這將確保,如果火災發生在PKL便攜式廚房,它將包含。

Portable Kitchens and Catering Equipment

Portable Kitchens and catering equipment for hire

Health and Safety - Fire Safety

Fire safety features in temporary kitchens

We recognise that in catering environments there is an increased risk of fire as there is often a combination of flammable liquid and naked flames. Our Portable Kitchens have been designed following Health & Safety measures to limit fire hazards and we only stock items of catering equipment that adhere to current safety legislation.

Automatic Fire Suppression System

There is no reason whatsoever that any caterer should accept a temporary kitchen that does not come equipped with a fire suppression system. When dealing with staff safety this should be the first requirement for any kitchen. All PKL Portable Kitchens, Central Island Canopies and Mobile Canopies have automatic fire suppression systems fitted. If heat is detected under the canopy or within the canopy ductwork outside of pre-set parameters, a non-toxic solution is expelled onto the affected equipment or area. This extinguishes the fire by starving it of oxygen. The system is then easily re-charged with a simple cartridge.

Fire Blankets

As well as the fire suppression system, every PKL production kitchen is supplied with a fire blanket located within easy reach of the extraction canopy.

Fire Resistant Construction

All PKL Portable Kitchens are constructed using TRADA approved fire resistant, CFC free materials. Kitchen units have solid bonded sandwich steel wall panels with fire resistance of 155 minutes. Our Mobile Canopies have a full length solid fire resistant rear wall that allows them to operate next to walls in canvas structures. This ensures that if a fire should occur in a PKL Portable Kitchen, it will be contained.