الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية الحلول خدمات رئيسية

مطابخ المحمولة ومعدات تقديم الطعام للتأجير

مطابخ الطوارئ

تزويد المطابخ في حالات الطوارئ ومعدات التموين

إذا كنت تواجه حالة طوارئ مفاجئة المطبخ أو فقدان معدات التموين في وقت قصير PKL هي في متناول اليد للمساعدة. يمكنك الاتصال بنا على مدار 24 ساعة في اليوم، 7 أيام في الأسبوع من خلال الاتصال 0845 840 42 42.

ونحن نحمل كميات كبيرة من مطابخ المؤقتة ومعدات تقديم الطعام في الموقع وحتى يبقى اختيار coldrooms والمجمدات المخزن 'المبردة جاهزة' إلى -18 ° C بحيث يمكن ارسلت على الفور. نحن نملك وتشغيل أسطول أيضا لدينا وسائل النقل الخاصة مما يعني أنه إذا كنت تواجه الحاجة المفاجئة للمطبخ الطوارئ أو معدات التموين، ونحن يمكن تعبئة بسرعة وتقديم التسهيلات لك في وقت قصير.

جميع معدات التموين لدينا تخضع لعملية اختبار صارمة وعملية التفتيش في منشأة "السماء طقم" لدينا في المنزل عندما يعود من تأجير، وضمان يتم تخزينها في الموقع جاهزة للتسليم الفوري.

الانتشار السريع في جميع أنحاء العالم مطابخ

باستخدام أسطول من السيارات الخاصة بنا وشبكة موثوقة من مرافق النقل الخارجي يمكننا ترتيب النشر السريع لمطابخ معدات تقديم الطعام في حالات الطوارئ وجميع أنحاء المملكة المتحدة في وقت قصير. كما نقدم href="deliveryinstall.asp"> <a " قفل وتحميل </ A> "خدمة للعناصر الفردية من معدات تقديم الطعام، والتي يمكن couriered لك للتسليم اليوم التالي.

لنا الاستجابة السريعة قسم متخصص في النشر السريع لمرافق المطبخ في جميع أنحاء العالم للعملاء مثل المنظمات العسكرية والمنظمات غير الحكومية والجمعيات الخيرية.

هو من ذوي الخبرة إلى حد كبير فريق PKL في التعامل مع حالات الطوارئ وتطلب المطبخ معدات التموين وتعاملت مع 100s من التعيينات اللحظة الأخيرة على مدى السنوات ال 20 الماضية.

Outsourced Turnkey Service Solution

Portable Kitchens and catering equipment for hire

Emergency Kitchens

Supply of emergency kitchens and catering equipment

If you are faced with a sudden kitchen emergency or loss of catering equipment at short notice PKL are on hand to help. You can contact us 24 hours a day, 7 days a week by calling 0845 840 42 42.

We hold a large supply of temporary kitchens and catering equipment on site and even keep a selection of coldrooms and freezers stored 'ready chilled' to -18°C so that they can be despatched immediately. We also own and operate our own transport fleet meaning that if you are faced with the sudden need for an emergency kitchen or catering equipment, we can quickly mobilise and deliver facilities to you at short notice.

All of our catering equipment undergoes a rigorous test and inspection process in our in-house 'kit heaven' facility when it returns from hire, ensuring it is stored on site ready for instant delivery.

Rapid Deployment Kitchens Worldwide

Using our own fleet of vehicles and a reliable network of external transport facilities we can arrange the rapid deployment of emergency kitchens and catering equipment throughout the UK at short notice.  We also offer a "lock and load" service for individual items of catering equipment, which can be couriered to you for next day delivery.

Our Rapid Response department specialises in the rapid deployment of kitchen facilities throughout the world for clients such as military organisations, NGOs and charities.

The PKL team is vastly experienced in dealing with emergency kitchen and catering equipment requests and has dealt with 100s of last minute hires over the last 20 years.